Eqf level?


Upload Image

Report Form

Question: Eqf level?

Topics: level

Paste old question below.

Available Answers: 1

Answer #1#


The EQF is a lifelong learning framework and covers all types of qualifications ranging from those acquired at the end of compulsory education (Level 1) to the highest qualifications such as Doctorate (Level 8 in the QCF and Level 12 in the SCQF). Descriptors defining levels in the European Qualifications Framework (EQF), Each of the 8 levels is defined by a set of descriptors indicating the. The European Qualifications Framework (EQF) acts as a translation device to make national. Description of the eight EQF levels.


Answered By:


Kozhikode, India

Only Logged in users can post reply.

More Questions


Lost Password!

Create Account

Wait Processing...