Gcc countries?


Upload Image

Report Form

Question: Gcc countries?

Topics: countries

Paste old question below.

Available Answers: 1

Answer #1#


The Cooperation Council for the Arab States of the Gulf, originally known as the Gulf Cooperation Council, is a regional intergovernmental political and economic union consisting of all Arab states of the Persian Gulf - Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman,. Some GCC countries have land borders with Iraq, Jordan or Yemen, and sea borders with Iran, Egypt, Sudan, Eritrea or Somalia. The GCC small team formed of the Legal and Technical Working Group to review the terms of the GCC wildlife agreement held via visual communication a. The Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) is a political and economic union of Arab states bordering the Gulf. Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC), political and economic alliance of six Middle Eastern countries that was established in 1981. The World Bank has been a strong partner to the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) countries for over 40 years.


Answered By:


Bhopal, India

Only Logged in users can post reply.

More Questions


Lost Password!

Create Account

Wait Processing...