Gluten free?

Report





Upload Image







Report Form



Question: Gluten free?

Topics: free

Paste old question below.


Available Answers: 1


Answer #1#

30


Gluten-free whole grains · quinoa · brown rice · wild rice · buckwheat · sorghum · tapioca · millet · amaranth. Along with wine, potatoes, and rice, there are even more delicious foods and drinks that are safe to enjoy on a gluten-free diet, such as eggs, fish, meat, fruits,. A gluten-free diet (GFD) is a diet that strictly excludes gluten, which is a mixture of proteins found in wheat as well as barley, rye, and oats. On the gluten free diet you can eat many foods including meat, fish, fruit, vegetables, rice and potatoes. Gluten-Free Foods · Fruits · Vegetables · Meat and poultry · Fish and seafood · Dairy · Beans, legumes, and nuts.

Report

Answered By:
Navya

Navya

Kochi, India

Only Logged in users can post reply.


More Questions


Login


Lost Password!

Create Account

Wait Processing...