Ask Sawal : Question Answer Forum

What is rqf level 7 in uk?

Asked By: Mahika Nadig

Share on Facebook
Tweet on Twitter
Share on Linkedin
Share on Reddit
Share on Whatsapp

1 Answer(s) Available

Veterinarian (VMD) Economics Risk Management Patna India

The UK's Regulated Qualifications Framework (RQF) categorises. CSE - grade 1; GCSE - grades 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4 or grades A*, A, B, C; intermediate apprenticeship; level 2 award; level 2 certificate; level 2 diploma; level 2 ESOL. Find the difficulty level of a qualification and compare qualifications across different countries. In England, Wales and Northern Ireland, there are eight different levels of education. Information about the RQF - Regulated Qualifications Framework.


Related Questions


Lost Password!

Create Account